South
South Point Arena and Equestrian Center
Get Tickets Now
Events
Arena
Equestrian Center
Pavilion
Event Photos
Multi Media
Home
Arena Sponsors
Sign Up For Our Email List
Arena Sponsors Arena Sponsors
Booking Information | Accomodations | Site Map | Contact Us | Directions
South Point Arena and Equestrian Center
Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.  Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us
 
South Point Arena & Equestrian Center
Arena & Equestrian Center Main Line: 702-797-8005
 

South Point Arena Team
 
Steve Stallworth
General Manager
Office Number: 702-797-8005
stallworths@southpointcasino.com

Bill Purcell
Assistant General Manager
Office Number: 702-797-8371
purcellb@southpointcasino.com

Josh Martin
Arena Production Supervisor
Office Number: 702-797-8278
martinj@southpointcasino.com

Flo Sirna
Sales & Booking Manager
Office Number: 702-797-8373
sirnaf@southpointcasino.com
David Russo
Director of Arena Operations
Office Number: 702-797-8370
russod@southpointcasino.com

Staci Shute
Arena Event Manager
Office Number: 702-797-8267
schutes@southpointcasino.com

Martie Moore
Operations Manager
Office Number: 702-797-5256
moorem@southpointcasino.com

Larry Benton
Food & Beverage Manager
Office Number: 702-797-8057
bentonl@southpointcasino.com
 

 


Get Tickets | Events | Arena | Equestrian Center | Exhibit Hall | Event Photos | Multi Media | Booking Information | Site Map | Contact Us | Accomodations | Home
9777 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89183 • 702-797-8005 • events@southpointcasino.com
http://www.southpointcasino.com